Welcome to the home of Sci-Fi & Fantasy author, Lucas C. Wheeler, and the novel franchise known as the Star Dog Universe.

See all the books on the Library page.

Huh? What’s this about?

SD Book Map

Current Progress and Work Flow


Earth’s Last Shield

Pilgrimage Chronicles


Book 4

Interactive Fiction

Adventures with Fido

Sunny’s Summer Vacation